Can. AQHA Pro Horsemen/women

canada map colour

Disclaimer: the following emails/web site links are provided as contact
information only, and should not be interpreted as being endorsed by CQHA,
which also assumes no liability or responsibility for content on these linked sites.

As listed on AQHA's website as of July 25, 2016:

Alberta:

    Tara Gamble, Ardrossen, AB | Email: tcgamble@xplornet.ca
    Lyle Jackson, Cochrane, AB | Email: lylejackson55@gmail.com
    Laurie Messner, Nanton, AB | Email: laurie@winningstrides.com
    Dean Ross, Castor, AB | Email: drtc1961@hotmail.com
    Pat Ross, Cochrane, AB | Email: patross2@hotmail.com
    Marian Stav, Turner Valley, AB | Email: marianstav4@icloud.com

British Columbia:

    Ashlea Conti, Oyama, | BC Email: ashlea_conti@hotmail.com
    Laurie Takoff, Kelowna, BC | Website: www.laurianquarterhorses.com
    Natalie Vonk, Aldergrove, BC | Email: horseplayyourway@gmail.com
    Cayley Wilson, Abbotsford, BC | Website: www.horsebc.com/wilsonperformancehorses

Manitoba:

    Megan-Rai Ferguson, St. Andrews, MB | Email: megan@standrewsstables.com
    Christine Little, Decker, MB | Website: www.littlevalleyqh.com

New Brunswick:

    Cecile Dykstra, Rothesay, NB | Email: dykstra414@gmail.com
    Shandi Mitton, Steves Mountain, NB | Email: shandi@sprucehollow.ca
    John Perkins, Hampton, NB | Email: jdperkin@nbnet.nb.ca
    Wendy Perkins, Hampton, NB | Email: jdperdin@nbnet.nb.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador:

Northwest Territories, Nunavut & Yukon:

Nova Scotia:

    Derek Hanscome, New Glasgow, NS | Email: dhans@hotmail.com

Ontario:

    Della Cryderman, Murillo, ON | Website: www.crydermanquarterhorses.com
    Andrew Dewar, Omemee, ON | Email: dewarperformance@hotmail.com
    Jason Duquette, Glencoe, ON | Email: jsqhs@yahoo.com
    Jodi Mallette, Brampton, ON | Email: jodi@ais.on.ca
    Kenneth O'Donnell, Delaware, ON | Email: kkvpodonnell@oal.com
    Dan Patterson, Bornholm, ON | Email: tbrdan@hsfx.ca
    Kathy Patterson, Bornholm, ON | Email: tbrkathy@hsfx.ca
    Brian Robinson, Brownsville, ON | Email: ghosthollow@ghosthollowfarms.com
    Kelly Solowka, Caledon, ON | Email: kelly@stablerelations.ca
    Blair Woodley, Chelmsford, ON | Email: blair.woodley@sympatico.ca

Prince Edward Island:

Quebec:

    Kathy Martin, St-Guillaume, QC | Email: kathymartin.qh@gmail.com

Saskatchewan:

    Sherry Clemens, Moose Jaw, SK | Website: www.sherryclemens.com   
    Kevin Pole,Mortlach, SK | Website: www.poleperformancehorses.com